What are talkies made out of?

Takis Fuego are made from corn, palm oil, salt, sugar, natural flavors, citric acid, soy protein, yeast extract, monosodium glutamate, maltodextrin, dodium diacetate, vegetal oil, artificial flavors, onion powder, chili extract, silicate dioxide, baking soda, 2% or less of antioxidants and traces