Who is scary teacher?

Scary Teacher, commonly known as Miss T , house consists of 15 rooms and each room has some unsolved mystery. You will recover victim kids photo's, threated pets, Chocolate cake and Chocolates. Remember there is “BASEMENT” as well that has something surprising.