How long does it take pumpkin seeds to dry out?

To dry: carefully wash your pumpkin seeds to remove the fibrous pumpkin tissue. Pumpkin seeds can be dried in a dehydrator at 115 to 120°F for 1 to 2 hours, or in an oven on warm for 3 to 4 hours. Stir frequently to avoid scorching.