Does finland have a king or queen?

Finland has never had a monarchy. It has always been ruled by other countries, notably Sweden and Russia. The current government is a democratic republic whose President leads the foreign policy and the Finnish Defense Forces. The head of government is the Prime Minister who leads the parliament.