Who's the girl from brave?

Princess Merida of DunBroch (Scottish Gaelic: Mèrida) is the main protagonist of the 2012 Disney/Pixar film Brave. Merida was added to the Disney Princess line-up as the 11th princess, on May 11, 2013, becoming the first Disney Princess created by Pixar and the only single and Scottish princess.