What is the gustav cannon?

Germany's Heavy Gustav cannon was the largest gun ever built, more than 150 feet long, 40 feet tall, and weighed almost 1,500 tons. The barrel alone was over 100 feet long, and fired 31-inch-wide, 12-foot-long shells at an effective range of 20 miles.