What is liliana catchment?

Lilliana Belle Ketchman (born June 23, 2008; known professionally as Lilly K) is an American YouTuber, model, dancer and aspiring actress. She is known for her appearances on Lifetime's Dance Moms beginning in season six, and for her YouTube videos.