What kind of food has magnesium in it?

Many foods contain magnesium such as quinoa, spinach, black beans, avocado, edamame, and tofu.

---

Whole Wheat. Most whole grains are a good source of magnesium, but whole wheat flour wins with 160 mg per cup. ... Spinach. ... Quinoa. ... Almonds, Cashews, and Peanuts. ... Dark Chocolate. ... Black Beans. ... Edamame. ... Avocado.