What is celery salt made out of?

The primary ingredient of (celery salt) is table salt and as the name implies, the flavoring comes from ground seeds from celery

---

Celery salt is a spice mixture that contains ground celery seeds and salt. You will commonly find the spice blend in savory dishes, where it adds a hint of celery flavor. It's also a main flavor component in a Bloody Mary, a popular brunch cocktail.