What is the game roadblocks?

Did you mean Roblox? Roblox is commonly heard as 'road blocks'. Roblox is a free online, multi-platform, socializing game developed for players to build theme parks, be a race car driver, star in a fashion show, or design a dream home to hang out in. Rated for ages 12+, parental guidance suggested.