How much sunlight does a bamboo plant need?

The Lucky Bamboo plant enjoys moderate sunlight throughout the year light. It should therefore stand directly by the window, it grows best in scattered light. If you have other plant then Lucky Bamboo most of them require quite high humidity and a lot of indirect sun.