What's an animal that starts with c.?

Some animals that start with the letter c. are Camel, cat, cheetah, chicken, cow, chipmunk, chinchilla, cashmere goat, cockatoo, cougar, crow, crane, coyote, chimpanzee

---

An animal that starts with C is Cat