Do you have a recipe for italian wedding cookies?

Put butter in a bowl, gradually add sugar and salt. Beat until light and fluffy. Add almonds and vanilla. Blend in flour and mix well. Shape into balls using about 1 teaspoon for each cookie. Place on cookie sheets, and bake for 20 min. Cool slightly, then roll in the extra sugar.