Who is pat oswald?

Patton Oswalt is a stand-up comedian, actor, voice actor, and writer, known for playing Spencer Olchin in the sitcom The King of Queens, voicing Max in The Secret Life of Pets franchise and Remy in the Pixar film Ratatouille. He won a Grammy for his special Patton Oswalt: Talking for Clapping.