How far can a boeing triple seven fly?

The 7 7 7 dash 200 carries 312 passengers with a range up to 5,120 nautical miles. The 7 7 7 dash 300 carries 388 passengers with a range up to 5,845 nautical miles; and the 7 7 7 dash 200 E R (Extended Range) carries 314 passengers with a range up to 7,510 nautical miles.