What is size of mean?

Mean is represented as a mathematical formula. In any given set of numbers you add them then divide them by the number of numbers you started with. Example: 4+23+8+56+9=100 Now you divide 100 by 5. 5 equals the numbers you added to get 100. 100÷5=20. 20 is the mean.