What do you know about lynda carter?

Actress & Singer Lynda Carter was born in Phoenix AZ on July 24, 1951. She was Miss World USA in 1972, made her music debut at the age of 5, and starred in the 1970's Wonder Woman TV series. Lynda Carter is an advocate for Alzheimer's Disease in honor of her mother, who had this disease.