How do i get stains out of white shirt?

When getting a stain out of a shirt it’s best to treat the stain immediately. First blot with water or a stain remover. Then let the shirt soak in a detergent of your choice. Wash in cold water after it has soaked and DO NOT try until you have seen the stain has diminished or disappeared.