How do you breed a piglet in minecraft?

How do you breed a piglet in minecraft? Hoglins can be bred with crimson fungi. It takes about 5 minutes before the parents can breed again, and it takes 20 minutes for baby hoglins to mature. They stay near their parents unless they see a player or get attacked, then they'll attack or run away