Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is tahini sauce made of?


Tahini is made of three ingredients: hulled sesame seeds, oil and sometimes salt. Hulled sesame seeds are typically toasted, then ground and emulsified with oil, to create a smooth, creamy seed butter with a pourable consistency. It is vegan, and gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1643945226730) }}

LIVE
Points points 33
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE