What is tahini sauce made of?

Tahini is made of three ingredients: hulled sesame seeds, oil and sometimes salt. Hulled sesame seeds are typically toasted, then ground and emulsified with oil, to create a smooth, creamy seed butter with a pourable consistency. It is vegan, and gluten free.