How much do professional caddies make?

A golf caddie can make $50,000 to $100,000 per year. Aside from the salary that the golfer pays the caddie, a caddie an also make an extra 5 – 10 percent of the golfer's winnings. Professional PGA tour caddying could earn anywhere between $1000 to $2000 every week .