What is the difference between milkshake and frosty?

A milkshake is a beverage blending milk and ice cream. A frosty is the trademarked name of a dairy dessert at Wendy's fast food restaurants. According to their website the frosty contains Water, Sugar, Powdered milk, Sunflower Creamer, Whey, Stabilizers, dextrose flavoring, and carrageenan.