What is six semper tyrannosaurus?

Sic semper tyrannis is a Latin phrase meaning "thus always to tyrants". John Wilkes Booth wrote in his diary that he shouted "Sic semper tyrannis" after shooting U.S. President Abraham Lincoln on April 14, 1865, in part because of the association with the assassination of Caesar.