Who broke up with olivia rodrigo?

While many of Olivia Rodrigo's anthems on her much-loved album, SOUR, sound like they're flipping a middle finger to her ex-boyfriend Joshua Bassett, the now single singer admits that “heartbreak is a two-way street” and takes partial responsibility for the demise of their relationship.