What are the redsox songs?

After Red Sox wins at Fenway Park, these three songs are played: Dirty Water by the Standells, Tessie by Dropkick Murphys and Joy To The World by Three Dog Night. Sweet Caroline by Neil Diamond is played at every Red Sox game just before the bottom of the eighth innings.