How many calories should a fifteen year-old girl eat?

Calorie needs vary depending on age, sex, height, and activity level. Calorie needs are often higher during teenage years. During this time of rapid growth and development boys require an average of 2,800 calories a day, while girls require an average of 2,200 calories a day. See eatright.org