What are margate predators?

The Gulf of Mexico and Atlantic Ocean produce a bounty of tropical species as well as migratory predators. The Margate Snapper is one of the largest fish in the Genus. Margates aren't often targeted by fishermen. Its Snapper like qualities make the Margate a very desirable food fish.