Who is bill porch?

Bill Koch is an American billionaire businessman, sailor, and collector of art, wine, and maritime memorabilia. He worked for his family’s company, Koch Industries, and was the founder and president of Oxbow Group, an energy development company. Koch’s net worth as of 2019, was $1.8 billion.