What car is faster a lamborghini or ferrari?

Lamborghini actually has three cars that are faster than ferrari on nürburgring. The two other are t Huracán LP 640 set in 2016 and aventador LP 750 time set in 2015. The 2015 Aventador is actually 22 seconds faster than the fastest Ferrari which is the 488 GTB and that time was set in 2016.