Who are the n. b. a. all-star reserves?

The 2022 N.B.A. reserves are: LaMelo Ball, Devin Booker, Jarrett Allen, Jimmy Butler, Rudy Gobert, Zach LaVine, Luka Doncic, Darius Garland, Khris Middleton, James Harden, Karl-Anthony Towns, Chris Paul, Fred VanVleet, and Draymond Green.