How many grams is two and a quarter teaspoons of yeast?

2 and a quarter teaspoons of yeast equal 10.54 grams.

---

One teaspoon equals 1.58 grams of yeast, so 2.25 teaspoons would be 2.25 times 1.58, which equals 3.56 grams.