Tell me an animal that lives in the lake?

Frogs, crayfish beavers and turtles live in lakes. Many people think of fish when they think of lakes. Some of the most common fish found in lakes are tiny shiners, sunfish, perch, bass, crappie, muskie, walleye, perch, lake trout, pike, eels, catfish, salmon, and sturgeon.