What's the difference between a narcissist and a sociopath?

A narcissist is someone who sees themselves as better then other and is very self-absorbed. A sociopath has these same qualities but also has violent tendencies and is fascinated by killing animals (often during childhood); later killing people, and sometimes gets sexual gratification from killing.