Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does way have gluten in it?


All forms of whey are gluten-free and safe for people with celiac disease.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582298235300) }}

LIVE
Points points 6
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE