What happened to sarah michelle gellar?

She's still doin her thang... you frequently hear her voice on Robot Chicken and other animated projects, plus she's got acting gigs like Wolf-Pack on Paramount+. Kids, Freddy Prinze, and counting all that Buffy money keep her busy but she still manages to stay in the public eye more than you or I.