Is a lamborghini faster than a motorcycle?

According to AutoWise in 2019, the Lamborghini Diablo Coatl has a top speed of 239 mph. Also according to AutoWise, the Kawasaki Ninja H2R has a top speed of 249 mph. That would mean that the motorcycle is faster than the Lamborghini.