Who has the longest name in the n. f. l.?

Who has the longest name in the n. f. l.? Touraj Houshmandzadeh Jr. has the longest name in the NFL according to Tony Twillie, on Quora. He likes to shorten it in various ways because people get it wrong: TJ, Housh, you get the idea.