Who is willis the lion?

Willis the Lion is a rapper from Georgia. Following the Black Lives Matter protests in the summer of 2020, Willis was featured in a Sprite commercial that aired throughout the 2020 NBA Finals, and he went on to release his debut album I'm OK, I Think in December.