What is e. a. online?

Previously called EA Access on Xbox One & PS4, & Origin Access on PC, EA Play is a subscription service that offers "all-you-can-eat" access to Electronic Arts' back catalogue of games, plus timed trials and early access for new games. You also get 10 per cent off the purchase of new or future games