How long do you cook chicken noodle soup for?

Cook chicken noodle soup just long enough for the noodles and veggies to become tender, around 30-40 minutes for the veggies and about 15 minutes or less for the noodles. You may prefer to cook the veggies first and then add the noodles, since they take less time to cook.