How many languages does jeremy wade speak?

Jeremy John Wade (born 23 March 1956) who is known for his television series River Monsters, Jungle Hooks, Mighty Rivers and Dark Waters. He is fluent in Portuguese, which he studied during the many years he spent fishing in Brazil, and also speaks French, Spanish and English.