What's bigger than a king size bed?

At 72 inches wide by 84 inches long, a California King bed is 4 inches longer but 4 inches narrower than a regular King bed, which is 76 by 80 inches. Other varieties of king beds are larger: A Wyoming King is 84 by 84, a Texas King or Grand King is 80 by 98, and an Alaskan King is 108 by 108.