What is victorious about?

The series revolves around aspiring singer Tori Vega, (portrayed by Victoria Justice), a teenager who attends a performing arts high school called Hollywood Arts High School, after taking her older sister Trina's place in a showcase, while getting into crazy situations on a daily basis.