How do you get rid of a turkey neck?

Turkey neck is caused by the weakening of the neck muscles, along with the skin losing its elasticity — both of which are a normal, if unfortunate, part of the aging process. Ultherapy is the only procedure approved by the FDA for lifting and tightening the skin of the neck and chest without surgery