How do you play ladder ball?

Space the game ladders about 15 feet apart and start tossing your bolas. Each player tosses all 3 bolas, then the next player tosses all 3 bolas. The first one to 21 without going over is the winner! The top rung is worth 3 points, middle is 2 and bottom rung i 1 point.