How much do you make if you win the super bowl?

According to the NFL's Collective Bargaining Agreement, the winners of Super Bowl LIV will each receive a $124,000 bonus. The losers will go home with $62,000 apiece. This means that either 49ers or Chiefs players will get $6,000 more than each member of the Patriots, last year's winners.