Who is alejandro aronda?

Alejandro Aranda (born August 11, 1994), known by his stage name Scarypoolparty, is an American singer, musician, and reality television personality from Pomona, California, and runner-up on the seventeenth season of American Idol. His debut album Exit Form was released on November 22, 2019.