How do you strip in madden twenty?

To attempt to strip the ball from your opponent's ball carrier, press RB or R1 when you are close enough to make a tackle. This tells your player to attempt a strip animation. It can lead to more fumbles but it can also lead to a lot of missed or broken tackles.