What is the population of jackson township ohio?

Jackson Township is one of the seventeen townships of Stark County, Ohio, United States. The 2010 census found 40,152 people in the township, 37,484 of whom lived in the unincorporated portions of the township.

---

Jackson Township is one of the 17 townships of Stark County, Ohio, United States. The 2010 census found 40,152 people in the township, 37,484 of whom lived in the unincorporated portions of the township.