What are the biggest stars in the universe?

Meet The 5 Biggest Stars in The Universe UY Scuti. Constellation: Scutum. V766 Centauri Aa. Constellation: Centaurus. KY Cygni. Constellation: Cygnus. AH Scorpii. VV Cephei.